My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

Kanye West

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

Def Jam Records

Kanye West is THE biggest name in hip-hop.  I don’t think there is any arguing that.  Since the mid-‘90s, Kanye has gained a reputation for being one of the most stubborn, self-righteous, egotistical and intelligent minds in hip-hop.  So I’m asking you to disregard your opinions on Kanye’s often ridiculous public appearances, both recent and ancient, and remember that this is the guy that turned hip-hop production into an art.  So it’s no denying My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy was one of the most anticipated releases this month.  And god yes, it lives up to the hype.  I hate to use the word perfect or any of its like, but Kanye in My Beautiful Dark Fantasy has no peers.  Kanye’s newest release is the best kick-off for a new year of hip-hop.

Released:  11/22/2010

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

